Not signed in (Sign In)

Welcome, Guest

Want to take part? Sign in or apply for an account below

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

• CommentAuthorhaec
    • CommentTimeMay 7th 2012 edited

This example is one of many that I have been working on using the demo looking at maps of geomagnetic fields and field anomalies (amongst other things like topographic contour maps, solar activity, Goetian sigils etc). I'm an ambient/noise musician that is currently working on my first video installation based around this and other data transformed into music. I've been having trouble with saving though, after I finish tracing a map, HighC seems to save like normal but when I open the file up again a specific amount of the note data has been removed. I really don't know what is causing it. So I can really only submit the ones that are saved as 'complete'.

world geomagnetic model - epoch 2010 - main field declination:

http://www.mediafire.com/?dag3pc61gp4t43t

Internet Topology III - 939 node 2K-random HOT graph:

http://www.mediafire.com/?0f237xaado5o2lr

solar radio flux - geomagnetic index - 1959 to 2010

http://www.mediafire.com/?2kvbn50qtbg2sy1